We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Magic Sia

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Magic Sia. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Sia - Magic (from Disney's 'A Wrinkle In Time' Soundtrack) (Official Audio)

Title:Sia - Magic (from Disney's 'A Wrinkle In Time' Soundtrack) (Official Audio)

Duration: 3:31

Quality:320 Kbps

Magic Sia Track Lists

Artist Info

Don't Kill the Magic

Don't Kill the Magic is the debut studio album by Canadian reggae fusion band Magic!. It was first released on 30 June 2014 by Latium Entertainment and RCA Records. The album was preceded by lead single "Rude" on 11 October 2013, which peaked at number six on the Canadian Hot 100 and became a chart-topper in the United States and the United Kingdom and top ten hit in Australia, New Zealand, Denmark, the Netherlands and Sweden.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Powered by Copyright © 2018